Our Team

Teamwork makes the dream work!

From design to maintenance for as long as you have your pool … our team is here to service you.

Ed Gibbs
President and CEO
ed@gsplc.ca

Peter Friis
COO
peter@gsplc.ca

Chris Tanaka
CFO
chris@gsplc.ca

Jason Dedels
VP Design Consultant
jason@gsplc.ca

John Kenyon
Sales Manager, SWD
john@gsplc.ca

Evan Baard
Design Manager, SWD
evan@gsplc.ca

Brandon Griffin
Design
brandon@gsplc.ca

Fadil Muja
Structural Drafter
fadil@gsplc.ca

Caley Gibbs
Marketing/ Design Consultant
caley@gsplc.ca

Stephanie Friis
Marketing, Special Projects
stephanie@gsplc.ca

Derrick Stricek
Store Manager
derrick@gsplc.ca

Matt Puzak
Warehouse Manager
matt@gsplc.ca

Sean Barrett
Senior Client Care Manager
sean@gsplc.ca

Myles McGregor
Weekly Service Manager
myles@gsplc.ca

Connor Gibbs
Client Care
connor@gsplc.ca

Lucas Noto
Client Care
lucas@gsplc.ca

Regi Petrocelli
Senior Project Manager
regi@gsplc.ca

Mario Cabral
Project Manager
mario@gsplc.ca

Anthony Banoub
Senior Project Manager
anthony@gsplc.ca

Alex Ezman
Project Management Assistant
alexandra@gsplc.ca

Cathy Barrett
Human Resource Manager
cathy@gsplc.ca

Annemarie Stoll
Administration
annemarie@gsplc.ca

Lianne Pella
Administration
lianne@gsplc.ca

Menasse Tekle
Accounting Administration
menasse@gsplc.ca

Afram
Construction

Aldwin
Service Technician

Andy
Service Technician

Anique
Service Technician

Austin
Service Technician

Bob
Construction, Carpentry

Bob
Senior Technician

Brandon
Construction

Chris
Construction Foreman

Condon
Construction Foreman

Denny
Plumber, Senior Technician

Devin
Concrete Pump Operation

Devon
Lighting and Automation

Diego
Service Technician

Eddie
Construction

Edgar
Construction

Emil
Plumber

English
Concrete Pump Operation

Fabian
Construction

Frank
Service Technician

Ghazwan
Plumber, Senior Technician

Ian
Construction

James
Service Technician

Jason
Construction

Jason
Construction

Jason
Plumber, Senior Technician

Jim
Construction Foreman

Jordon
Construction

Kelly
Carpenter

Leonard
Construction

Luis
Construction

Malik
Construction

Michael
Construction

Mike
Construction

Nick
Construction

Pat
Construction Foreman

Peter
Repair Technician

Pedram
Service Technician

Rani
Construction

Samuel
Construction

Scott
Construction

Shaun
Construction Foreman

Shawn
Construction

Sheldon
Construction

Sheldon
Service

Trevor
Construction

Tyler
Construction

Tyler
Service Technician

Utkarsh
Service

Wayne
Construction

Yousif
Service Technician

EXPERIENCE, EDUCATION & TENURE MAKES A QUALITY DIFFERENCE !

Gib-San full time employees have a high average tenure which speaks volumes about our company culture. Even our top management team have all been a part of the Gib-San family for over 22 years. Management Team pictures: 1998 & 2019