Client Reviews

They were fabulous to work with.

Ms. K
Toronto, ON
Jun. 12 2017

Quality design, quality work and expertise is what Gibsan stands for. I would recommend and use them for any pool project.

Manny D
Toronto, ON
May 23, 2016

I have always received excellent service.The staff are knowledgable and take time to ensure that you know how to correctly use any product. With regard to chemicals I have been given very specific instructions so that my pool chemistry is in balance.

Gail H.
Etobicoke, ON
May 17, 2016

Technicians did an excellent job, particularly in vacuuming out every bit of organic material from the bottom of the pool before filling. They were very efficient, informative in their comments, and pleasant to talk with.

Ron D.
Toronto, ON
May 17, 2016

Fantastic organization all around. We’ve been impressed with the quality and service for over 12 years!

Dr E.
Mississauga, ON
May 11, 2016

We had a great experience buying our hot tub from Gib-san. They were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The delivery was smooth and professional.

Barbara A.
Bolton, ON
May 11, 2016

We have been very happy with our service from Gib-San over the past five years and will continue to use them for both our hot tub and pool.

Mr W.
Toronto, ON
May 11, 2016

They were a pleasure to deal with. They were always available. They were courteous, clean, and tidy. I have not complaints.

Lisa B.
Thornhill, ON
May 02, 2016

I was the most satisfied with the customer service and quality.

“Area Of Satisfaction”
Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2016

Keep up the good work.

Zach G.
Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2016

We love our pool!

Jeff M.
Toronto, ON
Mar 26, 2016

They are a pleasure to deal with!

Tony G.
Etobicoke, ON
Mar 17, 2016

Gib-San staff and technicians were very professional and dependable. They always kept the construction site safe and impeccably tidy. After the pool was done and they were still working on the landscape they made sure the area around the pool was cleaned daily after they left. We were so happy we could…

Jonathan M.
North York, ON
Mar 15, 2016

From the moment of concept through delivery of final build, the staff at Gib-San treated my husband and I as valued members of their team, transforming the vision of our backyard oasis into a reality, surpassing our hopes and dreams. The entire crew was extremely professional, courteous, attentive…

D.U.S.
Brampton, ON
Mar 15, 2016

RE: Vinyl Pool Renovation
Thank you for everything to keep us moving along to get this pool reno done. We are very happy with the work and all the crews that have been a part of this journey. Stay safe and have an amazing season, Thank you.

Carla and Moe
Toronto, July 2020

Bought a house with a pool this past summer. Didn’t know the first thing about pool maintenance beyond what I could learn on youtube. Connor and the Gib-San team have helped me enormously with service, and the team at the retail outlet have been great re chemical maintenance. Thanks to everyone.

Asif Haque
August, 2018

Mario, We can’t thank you enough for your over the top service and attention to detail during our pool build process. You treated our home as if it were your own and steered us in the right direction on several occasions. You’re an absolute gentleman and I will make sure the powers that be are aware of our feelings towards you as well. Have a great rest of the summer.

C, K & R Chambers
Toronto, ON
August, 2018

After many consultations with various pool companies to replace my existing 60 year old pool, I had the pleasure of meeting Jason Dedels at Gib-San Pools and subsequently hired them for my project.

As a single, working, female homeowner, I often worry about making the right choices when having any major renovations or expensive work done.

My experience with hiring Gib-San, from concept, design, to execution and completion can only be described as extremely positive. The team is reliable, honest, and has delivered the best, most precise work that I could ask for.

The expertise and professional courtesy that was extended to me by Jason as he recognized my needs and wants, was much appreciated. As he has many years of experience in the industry, he was able to deliver great solutions throughout all the various parts of the project.

Jason was always available when needed and he went above and beyond with exceptional customer service. This is a rarity in today’s world and did not go un-noticed.

I have been so impressed with the work that I had no hesitation in contracting Gib-San’s service team to manage the pool, feeling secure that everything will be looked after even when I am away on business for weeks at a time.

I would be happy to have any of your potential clients contact me for a reference or look at the beautiful pool any time.
Thank you Jason for your utmost professionalism and hard work.

K von Gavel
August, 2018

The entire team at Gib-San to date have been first rate from day one (not that everything was always perfect, but the responses to even the few items that came up were addressed in the same first rate, first class manner than confirms the Gib-San brand as top tier. I have no hesitation to complete the review and recommend you or provide references should need arise in the future.

M. Paura
June 3, 2018

Custom concrete pool (8”x12”) plus landscaping

Dear Regi: We sincerely appreciate the effort and commitment to our happiness and satisfaction with the Gibsan product that you and the team have consistently demonstrated through our rookie season as pool owners.

It has been a real difference maker for us and as someone who has spent the majority of their career in the service business, I particularly understand and value exactly how much patience and dedication it takes to achieve this outcome. Thank you for all you do. Kind regards…

Ted B
Toronto, ON
July 2016

Houzz